Wisconsin Trappers' Association, Inc.
Post Office Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-TRAP (8727)
Fax (888) 602-TRAP (8727) 

Your Subtitle text

Address Book






Advertise here for
just $100 per year.

Officers

President
Virgil Schroeder
3471 Earlwyn Road
Cottage Grove, WI  53527
(888) 601-8727 Ext 101
virgiljoan63@yahoo.com
Vice President
Scott Zimmerman
W9209 Bobolink Rd
Reeseville, WI  53579
(888) 601-8727 Ext 102
vicepresident@wistrap.org
Secretary
Rich Kirchmeyer
N4824 Lound Rd
Prentice, WI  54556
(888) 601-8727 Ext 103
rtkirchmeyer@pctcnet.net
Treasurer treasurer@wistrap.org
Bookkeeper/
Membership Assistance
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-8727 Ext 105
Fax (888) 602-8727
accounting@wistrap.org
WI Trapper Magazine Editor
David Hastings
1805 O Street
Ord, NE  68862
Tel (308) 728-7780
Fax (308) 728-3230
ftaeditor@yahoo.com
NTA Director
Scott McAuley
621 13th Street South
Wisconsn Rapids, WI  54494
(888) 601-8727 Ext 106
scttmc166@gmail.com
WCTEP Coordinator
Bryce Larson
15816 Lincoln Rd
Kiel, WI  53042
(920) 693-8734

wctep@wistrap.org

WCTEP
Correspondence Director
Mike Widner
PO Box 26
Boscobel, WI  53805
(608) 356-3621
trappereducation@yahoo.com
Website Coordinator
Brent Straka
7936 Cty Hwy A
Lancaster, WI  53813
(608) 732-3548
webmaster@wistrap.org
eStore Coordinator
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
(888) 601-8727 Ext 105
accounting@wistrap.org
FTW President
Maegan Loka
W4260 Spring Creek Dr
Tomahawk, WI  54487-8320
(888) 601-8727 Ext 203

ftw@wistrap.org
Convention Coordinator
Pam Mather
           

648 S. Main St.
Oregon, WI 53575
(608) 835-7561 or Cell (608) 719-7684
wta.convention@frontier.com

 District Directors 

District 1
Stanley Hoeft
6844 N Uncle Toms Road
Loreta, WI  54896
(888) 601-8727 Ext0 201
District 2
Dave Louis
1121 Bundy St
Rice Lake WI. 54868
(888) 601-8727 Ext 202
trapperdave22@hotmail.com
District 3
Jared Kortenhof
4033 Cty Hwy D
Rhinelander, WI  54501
(888) 601-8727 Ext 203
jared.kortenhof@gmail.com
District 4
David Cunningham
5252 Stiles Road
Lena, WI  54139
(888) 601-8727 Ext 204
district4@wistrap.org
District 5
Jim Gordon
2403 Pine Tree Lane
Altoona, WI  54720-2603
(888) 601-8727 Ext 205
jim-barb@charter.net
District 6
Maynard Breunig
H16055 County Road J
Wausaw WI 54403
(888) 601-8727 Ext 206
mbreunig@airnetisp.com
District 7
Russ Warmka
W9226 Cty C Fox Lake, WI 53933
(888) 601-8727 Ext 207
warmka@centurytel.net
District 8
Bryce Larson
15816 Lincoln Road
Kiel, WI  53042-9767
(888) 601-8727 Ext 208
brla@tds.net
District 9
Patrice Rhodes
(888) 601-8727 Ext 209 district9@wistrap.org
District 10
Mark Peters
353 Pagelow Rd
Brooklyn, WI  53521
(888) 601-8727 Ext 210
markpetersdvm@yahoo.com
District 11
Arnold Groehler

W383N9050 Klug Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
(888) 601-8727 Ext 211
jmgroehler@aol.com

Personnel & Finance Committee

Dan Carroll trapperdan153@yahoo.com 
Bryce Larson (888) 601-8727 Ext 208 brla@tds.net
Lee Sillars (715) 218-5041 lsillars@aol.com