Personnel & Finance Committee

District 1
Stanley Hoeft
6844 N Uncle Toms Road
Loreta, WI  54896
(888) 601-8727 Ext0 201

District 2
Dave Louis
643 Cty Hwy SS
Chetek, WI 54728
(888) 601-8727 Ext 202
trapperdave22@hotmail.com
District 3
Jared Kortenhof
4033 Cty Hwy D
Rhinelander, WI  54501
(888) 601-8727 Ext 203
jared.kortenhof@gmail.com
District 4
David Cunningham
5252 Stiles Road
Lena, WI  54139
(888) 601-8727 Ext 204
district4@wistrap.org
District 5
Jim Gordon
2403 Pine Tree Lane
Altoona, WI  54720-2603
(888) 601-8727 Ext 205
jim-barb@charter.net
District 6
Jeffry Giese
517 McDill Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(888) 601-8727 Ext 206
district6@wistrap.org
District 7
Brian Riske

E6676 Cty Road N

Manawa, WI 54949

district7@wistrap.org
District 8
John Bauer
13684 Velp Ave
Suamico, WI  54173
(888) 601-8727 Ext 208
jbauer15@new.rr.com
District 9
Patrice Rhodes
(888) 601-8727 Ext 209
district9@wistrap.org
District 10
Brian Hesgard
6010 W Cty Rd M
Edgerton, WI  53534
(888) 601-8727 Ext 210
briantrap10@gmail.com
District 11
Arnold Groehler
W383N9050 Klug Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
(888) 601-8727 Ext 211
jmgroehler@aol.com

Officers

District Directors

Dan Carroll

trapperdan153@yahoo.com 
Mark Loka
W4260 Spring Creek Dr
Tomahawk, WI  54487
(715) 453-4223
kb9qir@yahoo.com
Lee Sillars
(715) 218-5041
lsillars@aol.com
Arnold Groehler
W383N9050 Klug Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066 
(888) 601-8727 Ext 211
jmgroehler@aol.com
Junior Prudlick
PO Box 505
Strum, WI  54770-0505
(715) 695-3675
vicepresident@wistrap.org

Wisconsin Trappers' Association, Inc.

Schmitt Enterprises

Address Book

Post Office Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-TRAP (8727)

President
Scott Zimmermann
W9209 Bodolink Rd
Reeseville, WI  53579
(888) 601-8727 Ext 101
president@wistrap.org
Vice President
Aloze Prudlick, Jr "Junior"
PO Box 505
Strum, WI  54770-0505
(888) 601-8727 Ext 102
vicepresident@wistrap.org
Secretary
Rich Kirchmeyer
N4824 Lound Rd
Prentice, WI  54556
(888) 601-8727 Ext 103
rtkirchmeyer@pctcnet.net

Treasurer

Russ Warmka

W9397 Laurel Hill Rd

Fox Lake, WI 53933

(888) 601-8727 Ext 104

treasurer@wistrap.org
Bookkeeper/Membership Assistance
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-8727 Ext 105
Fax (888) 602-8727
accounting@wistrap.org
WI Trapper Magazine Editor
David Hastings
6 Shady Acres
Lemoyne, NE  69146
Tel (308) 355-2439       
ftaeditor@yahoo.com
NTA Director
Scott McAuley
621 13th Street South
Wisconsn Rapids, WI  54494
(888) 601-8727 Ext 106
scttmcl66@gmail.com
WCTEP Coordinator
Bryce Larson
15816 Lincoln Rd
Kiel, WI  53042
(920) 693-8734
wctep@wistrap.org
WCTEP
Correspondence Director
Mike Widner
PO Box 26
Boscobel, WI  53805
(608) 356-3621
trappereducation@yahoo.com
eStore Coordinator
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
(888) 601-8727 Ext 105
accounting@wistrap.org
FTW President
Hunter Skattebo

2000 Johnston St #108

Manitowoc, WI 54220
(920) 905-3526

ftw@wistrap.org
FTW Coordinator
Kevin Skattebo
2000 Johnston St #108
Manitowoc, WI 54220
(920) 905-3526

ftw.coordinator@gmail.com

Banquet Coordinator

Russ Warmka

W9397 Laurel Hill Rd
Fox Lake, WI 53933
(888) 601-8727 Ext 104
banquet@wistrap.org
Convention Coordinator
Pam Mather
648 S. Main St.
Oregon, WI 53575
(608) 835-7561 or Cell (608) 719-7684
convention@wistrap.org
Website Coordinator
Steven Van
PO Box 305
Oregon, WI  53575-0305
Tel (888) 601-8727 Ext 105
Fax (888) 602-8727
webmaster@wistrap.org